Drixton Tank and Seat

The new Seat and tank look bitchen. Thank you Airtech. You guys kick more ass than a donkey farm.

I had to cut out the rear fender mount, to make everything fit properly, but Dutch said he would help me build a new rear hoop for it. Dutch is the man!  He’s my go to guy when I get stuck. A really patient dude, that has helped me debug my carbs, eletrical and now the rear hoop. But really I’m just trying to make my bike as cool as his.

I had to cut this brace/inner fender mount to make the seat sit on the frame rails. Because of the tank the seat sits further back.

All cut out, and can work on the rear hoop.

Here are pictures of the seat and tank inplace, but no mount points. I still have to weld those in.

I'm excited about the paint. I think gold black and red.

I'm a big fan of the seat shape.

Profile of the tank.

From a higher vantage point.

1 Comment

  1. Ultimately, a dilemma that I’m passionate about. I have looked for data of this caliber for the previous various hours. Your internet site is greatly appreciated. dbkdafdakegeddfk


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

